Australian Honours List

Related Pages
Photo Albums
Australian Honours List Club
Tony Basten AO Chatswood
Les Whitcroft* AO Ryde
Bob Aitken* AM Lower Blue Mountains
Warwick Bateman AM Chatswood
Emeritus Professor Paul Baumgartner AM Dural
John Booth AM Gladesville (Hon.)
Terry Burke AM Northbridge
Malcolm Bush AM Balgowlah
John Cameron AM Wahroonga
Noel Cislowski AM Chatswood
Ivan Crib AM Ku-ring-gai
Geoff Duggin AM Northbridge
Noel Dunn AM Ryde
Don Durie* AM Lindfield
Robyn Gaspari AM Chatswood
Don Gillies AM North Sydney
Anne Henderson AM North Sydney Sunrise
Geoff Hogan AM Crows Nest Inc.
Jim Mein AM Wahroonga
Terry O'Mara AM Castle Hill
Laurie Rose AM Windsor
Ian Scott* AM Central Blue Mountains
Rob Sheldon AM North Sydney
Martin Silink AM Lane Cove
David Sommerlad AM Castle Hill
Don Stein AM Winston Hills
Eric Bond MBE Ryde
Bruce Jenkins MBE Castle Hill
John Barker PSM Castle Hill
Russell Grove PSM Woy Woy
Ian Vacchini PSM Hornsby
Ben Feszczuk APM Penrith
John Allso OAM Carlingford
Ken Broadhead OAM Wahroonga
Kevin Booth OAM Gosford
Malcolm Brooks OAM Gosford
Neville Bryce OAM Gosford North
John Carrick* OAM Lindfield
Annabelle Chauncy OAM E-Club of Greater Sydney
Roger Climpson OAM Lane Cove
David Cooper OAM Wahroonga
Paul Couvert OAM Frenchs Forest
Colin Croll OAM Netural Bay Rotary
John Dalton OAM St Leonards
Frankie Davidson OAM Belrose (Hon.)
Malcolm Deall OAM Gosford North
Mike Dennis OAM Thornleigh
Nick Derera OAM Winston Hills (Hon.)
Jan Duffy OAM Glenhaven
Wallace Edwards OAM St Ives
Wendy Escott OAM Waitara
Dave Everett OAM E-Club of Greater Sydney
Ken Ewen OAM Chatswood
Toni Field OAM North Sydney
Alan Ford OAM Woy Woy
Theo Glockemann OAM Pennant Hills
Dr Maurine Goldstein-Morris OAM Manly
Dr Di Hart OAM Balgowlah
Richard Hoskins OAM Frenchs Forest
Ian Hunt OAM Eastwood
Frank Ifield OAM Galston (Hon.)
Sid Kelly OAM Windsor
Jim Kirkness OAM Gosford
Peter Kirkwood OAM Wahroonga
John Lang OAM Brookvale
Trevor Lloyd OAM Lower Blue Mountains
John Lusted OAM Wyong
Laurie Maher OAM Gosford City
David Manzi OAM Springwood
Barbara Mitchell OAM Nepean
Lerryn Mutton OAM Kincumber
Ron Marcus OAM Castle Hill
George Papallo* OAM St Ives
Peter Perry* OAM St Ives
John Phillips OAM Gosford
John Pickford OAM Turramurra
George Rabie OAM Penrith Valley
Jenetta Russel OAM Wahroonga
Monica Saville* OAM Epping
Harold Sharp* OAM Terrigal
Tamara Sloper-Harding OAM Upper Northern Beaches
Peter Smith OAM Wahroonga
Jenny Thomas OAM North Sydney
Jonny Thomson OAM Dee Why Warringah
John Wakefield* OAM Lower Blue Mountains
Susan Wakefield* OAM Lower Blue Mountains
Neville Wallwork OAM Gosford (Hon.)
Gary Webb OAM Wahroonga
Trish Wetton OAM Carlingford
Ray Wiles OAM Central Blue Mountains
Ken Broadhead RFD Wahroonga
Frank Windeyer RFD Lindfield


  1. The list is a record of people in District who have received Australian honours; the list may be incomplete in which case please email your additions
  2. * signifies a past, current, or future Governor of Districts 9680/9690/9685