Related Pages
Photo Albums
The Rotary Emergency Service Community Awards (RESCA), are designed to recognise our emergency service personnel who have reflected the Rotary motto of “Service above Self”.
The Awards are open to all Emergency Service Agency (ESA) Personnel stationed in NSW, serving in either a paid capacity or Volunteer:
  • Fire and Rescue NSW
  • Marine Rescue NSW
  • Surf Life Saving NSW
  • NSW Ambulance
  • NSW Rural Fire Service
  • NSW State Emergency Service
  • NSW Volunteer Rescue Association
For further information, please check out the RESCA website: