Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
THE FOUNDATION TEAM 2020-2021
 
Name
Club
Position
Access Level
Preferred Phone
Email
Aitken AM, Bob
Lower Blue Mountains
Polio Plus Chair
Member
417 722 190
Bob@Bobaitkenmedia.com.au
Cameron AM, John
Wahroonga
 
Member
0417 251 508
john.cameron2@optusnet.com.au
Dean, David
E-Club of Greater Sydney
Stewardship Committee Chair
Member
0412 798 526
secretary@rotarygreatersydney.org
Kindred, Peter
Chatswood Roseville
 
Member
(02) 9913 8452
peter.kindred@bigpond.com
Lakin, Bruce
Upper Northern Beaches
District Rotary Foundation Chair
Chair
0419 876 073
brucelakin@teleware.com.au
North, Liz
Wyong Tuggerah
 
Member
0418 434 405
liz@advs.com.au
Philps, Barry
Glenhaven
 
Member
0419 415 451
bphilps@bigpond.net.au
Pritchard, Pam
Turramurra
Scholarships Chair
Member
0411 335 299
pam.1@bigpond.net.au
Ralston, Gavin
E-Club of Greater Sydney
Centurion Chair
Member
0416 173 015
gadr@bigpond.net.au
Ramachandran, Haran
The Hills-Kellyville
Grants Committee Chair
Member
0419 980 529
haran01@bigpond.com
Rands, David
Beecroft
 
Member
0408 255 015
dbrands@bigpond.com
Rivett, David
Gosford North
 
Member
0418 410 106
david.rivett@bigpond.com