People H-P

Related Pages
Photo Albums
People Club
Hermoine Hall Roseville Chase
Gordon Harman* Manly
Elizabeth Harrison  Epping 
Dr Di Hart OAM Balgowlah
Phillip Hellman St Ives 
Fred Higgins* Hornsby
Ed Hill* Blackheath
Peter Hill Lindfield
Geoff Hogan AM Crows Nest Inc.
James Holman Wahroonga
Margaret Hope Lindfield
Richard Hoskins OAM Frenchs Forest
Shirley Houston  Epping 
Ian Howden Turramurra
Bob Howe  Kogarah
Geoffrey Howe* Ryde
Tom Howieson* North Sydney
Ian Hudson* AM Rydalmere
Russell Hull  St Ives 
Ian Hunt OAM Eastwood
Noel Hutley  Mosman
Frank Ifield OAM Galston (Hon.)
Andy Isbister  
Larry Jacka* West Pennant Hills
Bill Jacobs Hunters Hill
Samuel James* North Sydney
Bruce Jenkins MBE Castle Hill
Catherine Johnson  Narrabeen 
Susan Kable  
Don Keighran* Beecroft (Epping)
Levon Khachigian Frenchs Forest 
Jim Kirkness OAM Gosford
Bjorn Kollberg Crows Nest
John Lang* OAM Brookvale
Bill Lee Crows Nest
Walter Leijten East Gosford
Danny Low* Mosman
Sleath Lowrey* North Sydney
John Lusted OAM Wyong
Gordon Machin* Thornleigh
Alex MacPherson* Mosman
Laurie Maher OAM Gosford City
David Manzi OAM Springwood
Ron Marcus OAM Castle Hill
Louise Mathenius  Artarmon 
Helen Mathews Crows Nest 
Andrew McIntyre  Castle Hill 
Frank Meadows* MBE Manly
Jim Mein AM Wahroonga
Bob Moin* Eastwood
John Moon* AM Hunters Hill
Peter Morris  Wahroonga
Joanne Morrison  North Sydney 
Greg Muldoon* Roseville Chase
Kelly Nichols  
Zoe Nielson Mosman
Terry O'Mara AM Castle Hill
George Papallo* OAM St Ives
Roy Parnell* Dee Why
Lynne Paul Mosman
Ian Percival  Beecroft 
Peter Perry* OAM St Ives
Margaret Pfanner Warringah
John Phillips OAM Gosford
Barry Philps* Glenhaven
Harry Pickett* OAM Burwood
John Pickford OAM Turramurra
Pam Pritchard* Turramurra
Buster Pye* Hunters Hill


* signifies a past, current, or future Governor of District 9680

If you have any suggested additions, and/or biographical material on the people listed, please advise us.